Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Jesy Setiawan (mino@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Jesy Setiawan (gsmamobilebroadband@gmail.com)


Editor

Irwan Saputra (irwan@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Dono Indrako (dono@gsmamobilebroadband.com)


Kontributor

Mira Suci (mira@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Suci Setiawati (suci@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Imam Aulia (imam@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Yuli Arlianti (yuli@gsmamobilebroadband.com)


Reviewer

Anggi Emilda (anggi@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Emilia Anissa (emilia@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Dodit Agustian (dodit@gsmamobilebroadband.com)

Amrur Milea (amrur@gsmamobilebroadband.com)